Labor Day Holiday - No School Monday, September 7 or Tuesday, September 8.
Upcoming Events
9/1/2015
9/4/2015
Repeating Event - Friday Assembly
8:50 AM - 9:10 AM
9/7/2015
9/8/2015
9/10/2015
- Site Council
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
- PTO Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 



Hyde International Studies and Communications Magnet
210 N. Oliver
Wichita, KS 67208
Phone: 973-0650

Principal: Anne Clemens


Entrance located on west side of the building. 


No School

Students are off Monday, September 7
and Tuesday, September 8. Have a
great and safe long weekend!



Fall Clean Up Day

 
Join the Outdoor Classroom Committee on Saturday, September 19,  from 1 pm to 4 pm for our annual Fall Clean Up Day.  There is plenty of work to do. Any time that you can give Hyde to keep it looking it's best is greatly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you there!

 
 
Skate Night 

Hyde PTO holds a monthly fundraising Skate Night. Come see some familiar faces and help PTO. We can't wait to see you there!


Where: Carousel Skate Center 
  312 N. West Street
Time: 5:00-7:00 pm
Cost: Tickets cost $5.00
Skate rentals are $0.50
  Meal deals available at the snack bar.



Scheduled Dates for 2015-2016
Friday, September 11
Friday, October 9
Friday, November 13
Friday, December 11
Friday, January 22
Friday, February 12
Friday, March 25
Friday, April 22
Friday, May 20

 
Keep Calm and Clip On 

Don't forget to keep clipping this summer. Each month Hyde classes compete to see who can collect the most Box Tops and Labels for Education. The class that collects the most Box Tops wins the Golden Clippers.  
 
Tips for clipping:
  • Make sure all barcodes are visible on Labels for Education
  • Make sure expiration dates are visible on Box Tops.
  • We cannot accept expired Box Tops.  









Flag clipart from
www.icondrawer.com
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management